Wojciech Waleczek – piano



Fryderyk Chopin

– Variations Brillantes, op. 12

– Romance from The Piano Concerto No. 1 (arrangement for piano solo – Wojciech Waleczek)

– 3 Waltzes, op. 34

– Spring, The Ring and Merrymaking (transcription for piano – F. Liszt)




The Beatles` greatest hits in arrangement for piano solo by Kamil Pawłowski

Hey Jude


She loves you


Obladi, Oblada

Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band


Penny Lane

Eleanor Rigby

Strawberry Fields Forever

Don`t let me down


Wojciech Waleczek

Recognised as an artist of uncompromising quality, pianist Wojciech Waleczek has been enjoying a busy career as a recitalist, chamber musician and soloist with orchestras all over the world. He has appeared throughout Europe, Asia, Africa and both Americas performing at the well-known concert venues. He received a Doctor of Arts and a Habilitated Doctor of Arts from the Academy of Music in Bydgoszcz, Poland as well as the tittle of Professor of Arts from the President of the Republic of Poland.

He was awarded the Decoration of Honor „Meritorious for Polish Culture” in 2017 and Bronze Medal for Merit to Culture – “Gloria Artis” in 2023 by the Polish Minister of Culture and National Heritage, the Honorary Badge for Merits for the Silesian Voivodeship from the Silesian Council in 2018 as well as the Bronze and Silver Cross of Merit by the President of Poland (2019 and 2023).

Kamil Pawłowski

Polish outstanding composer and arranger. He gained various courses leading to Master’s degrees and a doctoral degree. His intensive professional activity as well as an opportunity to cooperate with outstanding composers and directors enabled him to fulfill his aspirations as a composer. His charismatic, creative and individual style make his high-quality works to be admired by the audience.