Fryderyk Chopin – Piano Concerto No. 1 in arrangement for piano solo by Wojciech Waleczek

1. Allegro maestoso

2. Romance

3. Rondo

Ignacy Jan Paderewski, Humoresques de concert, Op. 14

1. Menuet célèbre

2. Sarabande

3. Caprice 

4. Burlesque

5. Intermezzo Polacco

6. Cracovienne Fantastique


Stanisław Moniuszko – Selected Piano Works









Wojciech Waleczek

Recognised as an artist of uncompromising quality, pianist Wojciech Waleczek has been enjoying a busy career as a recitalist, chamber musician and soloist with orchestras all over the world. He has appeared throughout Europe, Asia, Africa and both Americas performing at the well-known concert venues.

He received a Doctor of Arts and a Habilitated Doctor of Arts from the Academy of Music in Bydgoszcz, Poland. He was awarded the Decoration of Honor „Meritorious for Polish Culture” from the Polish Minister of Culture and National Heritage.